Calendar 

November


Friday, November 1
Washington National Opera Young Artist Program Recital, 8:00pm

Saturday, November 2
First Studio, 10:00am
Yoga in the Sculpture Garden, 2:00pm

Monday, November 11
Conversations at The Kreeger Museum, 11:00am & 2:00pm

Saturday, November 16
First Studio, 10:00am

Monday, November 18
Conversations at The Kreeger Museum, 11:00am & 2:00pm
Thursday, November 28
Closed

Friday, November 29
Closed 


December


Wednesday, December 4
Marilyn Lichtman Distinguished Speaker Series
Joan Mitchell: In a New Light, 7:00pm

Saturday, December 7
First Studio, 10:00am

Monday, December 9
Conversations at The Kreeger Museum, 11:00am & 2:00pm

Thursday, December 19
Heifetz Holiday Concert, 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 24
Closed
Wednesday, December 25
Closed


January


Wednesday, January 1
Closed

Join Our Mailing List