Calendar 

September


Monday, September 9
Conversations at The Kreeger Museum, 11:00am & 2:00pm

Monday, September 16

Saturday, September 21
Smithsonian Magazine Museum Day 
*All docent-led tours cancelled

Saturday, September 28
First Studio, 10:00am

October


Saturday, October 5
First Studio, 10:00am
Sculpture Talk with Foon Sham, 2:00pm

Thursday, October 10
Oh He Dead Acoustic Concert, 7:30pm

Saturday, October 12
Gallery Talk, 2:00pm

Saturday, October 19
Open House, 10:00am-3:00pm

Monday, October 21
Conversations at The Kreeger Museum, 11:00am & 2:00pm

Saturday, October 26
First Studio, 10:00am
Sketching in the Garden, 2:00pm

November


Friday, November 1
Washington National Opera Young Artist Program Recital, 7:00pm

Saturday, November 2
First Studio, 10:00am
Yoga in the Sculpture Garden, 2:00pm

Monday, November 11
Conversations at The Kreeger Museum, 11:00am & 2:00pm

Saturday, November 16
First Studio, 10:00am

Monday, November 18
Conversations at The Kreeger Museum, 11:00am & 2:00pm

December


Wednesday, December 4
Marilyn Lichtman Distinguished Speaker Series
Joan Mitchell: In a New Light, 7:00pm

Saturday, December 7
First Studio, 10:00am

Monday, December 9
Conversations at The Kreeger Museum, 11:00am & 2:00pm

Thursday, December 19
Heifetz Holiday Concert, 7:30pm



Join Our Mailing List